top of page

Top 30 Songs You Need to Listen to

Hey Everyone! I hope you were super surprised by this blog! I wanted to put out something really fun and spontaneous to break up that mid-week slump we all tend to fall into!

Have you been looking to expand your musical horizons lately? Or maybe just hoping to find a new favorite song?

Well, (maybe) look no further!

I have often been told that I have a very open taste in music – and what I mean by this is that I can never just stick to one or two genres. I am usually all over the board when it comes to my musical selection and I’m not mad about it.

So! With that said, I decided to make a list of my favorite songs that I have currently been listening to (note that this list will definitely be funny to look back on in a couple of months because music trends change like the weather!)

Without further ado! Here is a list of my favorite songs in this moment (and in no particular order!)

(Side note: Scroll to the bottom for some of my favorite photos I’ve grabbed at concert’s!)

  1. Tequila – Dan & Shay

  2. Getaway Car – Taylor Swift

  3. Real Friends – Camila Cabello

  4. Singles You Up – Jordan Davis

  5. You Broke Up With Me – Walker Hayes

  6. Hooked – Dylan Scott

  7. No Limit Remix – G Eazy (and a million other people)

  8. Unforgettable – Thomas Rhett

  9. Barcelona – Ed Sheeran

  10. Para Enamorarte – CNCO

  11. Motorsport – Migos

  12. Unapologetically – Kelsea Ballerini

  13. Roses – Kelsea Ballerini

  14. Pour Some Sugar On Me – Def Leppard

  15. Just Be Held – Casting Crowns

  16. Mas Alla – CNCO

  17. Mi Vecina – Abraham Mateo

  18. Reggaeton Lento – CNCO

  19. Echame la Culpa – Luis Fonsi feat. Demi Lovato

  20. Nancy Mulligan – Ed Sheeran

  21. God’s Plan – Drake

  22. Marry Me – Thomas Rhett

  23. Get Over Yourself – Kelsea Ballerini

  24. You Need Me I Don’t Need You – Ed Sheeran

  25. Supermarket Flowers – Ed Sheeran

  26. Most People Are Good – Luke Bryan

  27. I Can Only Imagine – Mercy Me

  28. River – Eminem feat. Ed Sheeran

  29. Shout Out to my Ex – Little Mix

  30. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things – Taylor Swift

bottom of page